2019 District Middle School Principals of the Year

 In Fall Professionals Conference, Principal of the Year, Principal Programs

Congratulations to the District Middle School Principals of the Year!  The Indiana Association of School Principals annually recognizes outstanding school leaders in each of the 12 Indiana districts who have succeeded in providing high-quality learning opportunities for students. These principals are acknowledged by their peers for the exemplary contributions they have made to the profession. The program honors middle school principals who have demonstrated excellence in the areas addressed by the selection criteria.  Again, congratulations to the following 2019 winners:

  • District 1 – Jeffrey Brooks, Hebron Middle School, Hebron
  • District 2 – Kristie Stutsman, West Side Middle School, Elkhart
  • District 3 – Lucas Fielden, Garrett Middle School, Garrett
  • District 6 – Charles Gray, Knightstown Intermediate School, Knightstown
  • District 7 – Matthew Kaiser, Northview Middle School, Indianapolis
  • District 8 – Julie Lautenschlager, West Vigo Middle School, West Terre Haute
  • District 10 – Matthew Clifford, Greensburg Jr. High School, Greensburg
  • District 11 – Ryan Clark, George Rogers Clark Middle School, Vincennes
  • District 12 – Jeremy Stewert, Parkview Middle School, Jeffersonville
Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search