Indiana Association of School Principals

11025 E. 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46229
Phone 317-891-9900  |  Toll-free 800-285-2188
Fax 317-454-0749

  • Todd Bess
    Todd Bess Executive Director
  • Tim McRoberts
    Tim McRoberts Associate Executive Director
  • Jill Slinker
    Jill Slinker Director of Student Programs
  • Tiffany Barrett
    Tiffany Barrett Director of Member Services
  • Diane Abel
    Diane Abel Student Programs Assistant

    DSP Membership
    Academic Coaches Conference
    Academic All-Stars
    Rising Stars of Indiana
    Academic Quiz Bowl
    Elementary Science Bowl
    Academic Spell Bowl
    Academic Super Bowl
    The Kyle L. Harrop Memorial Scholarship

  • Chris Hammer
    Chris Hammer Student Programs Assistant

    Indiana Cheer Coaches Conference
    Future Problem Solving
    Indiana Cheer Championship
    Elementary M.A.T.H. Bowl
    Student Day at the Legislature
    MLK Jr. Essay Contest
    After the Bell Newsletter
    Social Media Coordinator

  • Terilyn Hoke
    Terilyn Hoke Membership and Conference Coordinator

    IASP Membership
    AP & Fall Conference Coordinator
    AP & Fall Conference Registration
    Aspiring Principals Conference
    Indiana New Administrators Leadership Institute
    Secretaries Conference
    Principal of the Year Program
    Professional Growth Points
    Workshops and Seminars

  • Beth Kissel
    Beth Kissel Finance Manager

    Board of Directors Secretary
    NAESP & NASSP Conferences
    Conference Exhibitors
    Positions Open
    Indianagram Advertising
    ECA Workshop


Ready to join IASP? Simply complete our easy online membership application or fill out a membership form and email it to Terilyn Hoke at

Meet our Sponsors & Affiliates


Start typing and press Enter to search