2019 District Elementary Principals of the Year

 In Fall Professionals Conference, Principal of the Year, Principal Programs

Congratulations to the District Elementary Principals of the Year!  The Indiana Association of School Principals annually recognizes outstanding school leaders in each of the 12 Indiana districts who have succeeded in providing high-quality learning opportunities for students. These principals are acknowledged by their peers for the exemplary contributions they have made to the profession. The program honors elementary principals who have demonstrated excellence in the areas addressed by the selection criteria.  Again, congratulations to the following 2019 winners:

  • District 2 – Christopher Alber, Riley Elementary School, LaPorte
  • District 3 – Kim Clark, Butler Elementary School, Butler
  • District 5 – Eric Schill, Pendleton Elementary School – Primary, Pendleton
  • District 6 – Jacob White, Eastwood Elementary School, New Castle
  • District 7 – Brook Wessel-Burke, Acton Elementary School, Indianapolis
  • District 8 – Jennifer Nickel, Hoosier Prairie Elementary School, Terre Haute
  • District 9 – Krista Nelson, Center Grove Elementary School, Greenwood
  • District 10 – Amy Linkel, South Ripley Elementary School, Versailles
  • District 11 – Ashlee Bruggenschmidt, Sharon Elementary School, Newburgh
  • District 12 – Mindy Dablow, Clarksville Elementary School, Clarksville
Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search