Aspiring Principals Conference

Aspiring Principals Conference

 The Aspiring Principals Conference will be conducted in a virtual format due to COVID-19.  Updates are provided below including the discounted fee of $59.  Thank you for your continued support of the conference.

A unique opportunity for anybody considering a career in building level leadership. Facilitated by principal-practitioners, this two-day conference will expose participants to the special challenges and opportunities in this fast- paced role.


2019 Principals of the Year

  • 2019 Elementary Principal of the Year, Ashlee Bruggenschmidt, Sharon Elementary, Newburgh
  • 2019 Middle School Principal of the Year, Matthew Clifford, Greensburg Jr. High, Greensburg
  • 2019 High School Principal of the Year, Thomas Harmas, Carmel High School, Carmel
  • Practical information
  • Resource materials
  • Networking opportunities
  • Mock Interview
  • Access to outstanding leaders
  • Interviewing Tips
Questions/Cancellations? Please email Terilyn Hoke at

Refunds or credits will be given only for cancellations made in writing (mail, fax, or email) to Terilyn Hoke no later than five business days prior to the conference date.  Cancellations received within five days of the conference may receive a refund, less 50 percent to cover meal/administrative costs.  No refunds will be given for “no shows” or cancellations received on the day of the conference.

Aspiring Principals Conference News


Ready to join IASP? Simply complete our easy online membership application or fill out a membership form and email it to Terilyn Hoke at

Meet our Sponsors & Affiliates


Start typing and press Enter to search