Assistant Principals Conference

Assistant Principals Conference Registration Confirmation List

 Updated November 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm

Brent Adams badams@cowan.k12.in.us
Chiquita Adams cadams@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Reid Amones ramones@mvsc.k12.in.us
Martha Andersen andersenm@centergrove.k12.in.us
Marisa Arms maarms@tsc.k12.in.us
Katherine Asbell kasbell@greencastle.k12.in.us
Andrew Ashcraft aashcraft@perryschools.org
Laurie Atkinson lauryn.atkinson@zebras.net
Steve Baker sbaker@bhmsd.org
Adam Barr abarr@optionsined.org
Tiffany Barrett tbarrett@iasp.org
Matthew Barrett mbarrett@warsawschools.org
Brad Bates bmbates@avon-schools.org
Chris Bearden crbearden@tsc.k12.in.us
Brian Behrman bbehrman@hse.k12.in.us
Anthony Belli abelli@highland.k12.in.us
Christopher Berg cberg@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Brent Berkeypile bberkeypile@wawasee.k12.in.us
Jaqueline Berkshire jackie.berkshire@eastern.k12.in.us
Todd Bess tbess@iasp.org
Stephanie Bode sjbode@avon-schools.org
Michele Bollinger BollingM@myips.org
Katie Bollinger kbollinger@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Amy Boone aboone@perryschools.org
Charles Bottorff cbottorff@scsd2.k12.in.us
Brian Bowen bbowen@easternhancock.org
Denise Boyd dboyd@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Amanda Bradford abradford@gcsc.k12.in.us
Jeffery Brandes jeff.brandes@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Ross Braun rossb@monroecentral.org
Marlena Brazier mbrazier@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Robert Briscoe rbriscoe@westclarkschools.com
Heather Brooks hbrooks@twinlakes.k12.in.us
Joshua Brooks jbrooks@marion.k12.in.us
Kellie Brotherton Kbrotherton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Stacey Brown sbrown@hse.k12.in.us
Dante Brown DANTE.BROWN@WAYNE.K12.IN.US
Bre Brown bbrown11@warren.k12.in.us
Craig Bruns cbruns@gws.k12.in.us
Bryana Bunte bbunte@benton.k12.in.us
Benjamin Burman bburman@swraiders.com
Michelle Bush mbush@valpo.k12.in.us
Mark Butler butlerm@leb.k12.in.us
Craig Callahan ccallahan@cville.k12.in.us
Laurie Camp lcamp@tsc.k12.in.us
Cristina Campos ccampos@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Michael Casey mcasey@wawasee.k12.in.us
Trent Chambliss tchambliss@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Cara Chandler chandlcl@myips.org
Katina Childers kchilders@nws.k12.in.us
Christy Chitwood-McKinnon cmckinnon@perryschools.org
Amanda Choinacky achoinacky@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Victor Chukwedebe vchukwudebe@hotmail.com
Stephen Clark sclark@warsawschools.org
Sarah Clark clarksa@myips.org
Jennifer Clark clarkjx@myips.org
Jeffrey Cleveland jclevela@warren.k12.in.us
Jacob Clifford jclifford@gkb.k12.in.us
Emily Cochran ecochran@brownsburg.k12.in.us
James Condon jcondon@plymouth.k12.in.us
Tim Cooper tcooper@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Crystal Cooper crystal.cooper@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Luke Cooper cooperl@sgcs.k12.in.us
Zachary Cotten zcotten@msdwarco.k12.in.us
Kristin Crabtree kcrabtree@nvc.k12.in.us
Megan Cripe mcripe@eacs.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Crumble-Graham elizabeth.crumble-graham@ftcsc.org
Tom Cullen tcullen@ewsc.k12.in.us
Alicia Cupp acupp@greencastle.k12.in.us
Chip Dale dalec@frankfort.k12.in.us
Josh Davenport davenportj@sefschools.org
Thor Davis tdavis@browncountyschools.com
Josh Davis jdavis3@warren.k12.in.us
Amy Dawson adawson@newpal.k12.in.us
Kyle Dean kdean@westville.k12.in.us
Mark DeHart mdehart@btownccs.k12.in.us
John Dehr jdehr@newpal.k12.in.us
Francine Denecke deneckef@wl.k12.in.us
Caylie Dicken cdicken@tcsc.k12.in.us
Jeanne Dietrich jdietrich@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sean Dillon sdillon@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Matthew Dingman mdingman@warren.k12.in.us
John Dizney jdizney@speedwayschools.org
Matthew Dodson matthew.dodson@wayne.k12.in.us
Josh Dommer jdommer@gkb.k12.in.us
Demetrius Dowler ddowler@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Katherine Drake kdrake@zcs.k12.in.us
Catherine Dubois duboisc@scsc.k12.in.us
Shea Duke dukes@vcsc.k12.in.us
Vicki Duncan vickigduncan@gmail.com
Shann Dunn shann.dunn@clinton.k12.in.us
Endia Dunner EllisonE@myips.org
Amy Duvall aduvall@ngsc.k12.in.us
BreAnne Dyer bdyer@hccsc.k12.in.us
Kellie Easton keaston@csdunes.org
Corey Ebert cebert@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Ramone Edmundson EdmundsR@myips.org
Lisa Eldridge leldridge@socs.k12.in.us
Tony Elleman telleman@fayette.k12.in.us
Katherine Essig kjessig@pike.k12.in.us
Jared Evans Jsevans@shelbycs.org
Mark Evans mevans2@warren.k12.in.us
Shawna Farmer shawnafarmer@yahoo.com
Patrick Fassnacht pfassnacht@yorktown.k12.in.us
Brad Feldmeier brad.feldmeier@sspencer.k12.in.us
Scott Ferriell sferriell@nafcs.k12.in.us
Jeremy Fewell fewellj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Sharon Fields sfields@tccs.k12.in.us
Mandy Fisher mfisher@lsc.k12.in.us
Eric Flickinger eflickinger@western.k12.in.us
Aaron Floyd floyda@scsc.k12.in.us
Kris Fortune kfortune@flatrock.k12.in.us
Kayleigh Foshow kfosnow@newpal.k12.in.us
Colleen Fosnight cmfosnight@shelbycs.org
Kayleigh Fosnow kfosnow@newpal.k12.in.us
Orie Foster ofoster@dkeschools.com
Aaron Freed afreed@orleans.k12.in.us
Abby Friend afriend@risingsun.k12.in.us
Jennifer Fry fryjen74@gmail.com
Sherry Fugate sherry.fugate@scsd1.com
Michael Gaines michael.gaines@ftcsc.org
Andrea Gale andrea.gale@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Jeff Galley galleyj@apaches.k12.in.us
Heather Gant ganth@centergrove.k12.in.us
Tona Gardner tgardner@sputnam.k12.in.us
Jennifer Garrett jennifer.garrett@wayne.k12.in.us
David Gaskill gaskilld@mcsin-k12.org
Eric Gilpin egilpin@mccsc.edu
Martin Glynn mvglynn@tsc.k12.in.us
Jeremy Gondol jgondol@daleville.k12.in.us
Yolanda Goodpaster ygoodpaster@greencastle.k12.in.us
Joey Gossett jgossett@delcomschools.org
Whitney Gray wgray@hhschuskies.org
Sean Grimes sean.grimes@wayne.k12.in.us
Brandon Groves bgroves@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Lisa Guthrie lisa.guthrie@ftcsc.org
Daniel Hadary dhadary@valpo.k12.in.us
Jaci Hadsell jaci.hadsell@gmail.com
Joshua Hagenow joshua.hagenow@southmont.k12.in.us
Robert Haislip haislipr@mitchell.k12.in.us
Kyle Hall khall@yorktown.k12.in.us
Daniel Hanson dhanson@wes-del.org
Jory Hardman joryhardman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Jeffrey Harkin harkinj@centergrove.k12.in.us
Nancy Harrison harrisonn@vcsc.k12.in.us
Trisha Hartman hartmant@frankfort.k12.in.us
Victoria Hays vhays@elkhart.k12.in.us
Justin Heinold justinheinold@npusc.k12.in.us
Kathy Hench khench@warren.k12.in.us
Mary Hendricks mary.hendricks@wayne.k12.in.us
Nicole Henley mrs.nicholehenley@gmail.com
Stacy Herrold herrolds@apaches.k12.in.us
Lisa Herschberger lherschberger@goshenschools.org
Beau Hill beau.hill@wayne.k12.in.us
Anna Hill hillae@myips.org
Mark Hinkey mhinkey@nws.k12.in.us
Timothy Hollendonner thollendonner@centerville.k12.in.us
Candace Hons chons@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Aaron Hoopingarner ahoopingarner@yorktown.k12.in.us
Steven Hoskins steve.hoskins@brv.k12.in.us
Brandon Hubbell bhubbell@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Quentin Hunter hunterq@myips.org
Renee Hutter rhutter@eacs.k12.in.us
Andy Igel aigel@pcsc.k12.in.us
Robert Irvine robert.irvine@wayne.k12.in.us
Eric Isenburg isenburge@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ceara Jackson ceara.m.jackson@gmail.com
Tamara Jacobs tljacobs@tsc.k12.in.us
Kevin Jefferson jeffersonk@myips.org
Brian Jennings bjennings@griffith.k12.in.us
David Jensen djensen@attica.k12.in.us
Patricia Johnson patricia.johnson@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Bradley Jones bjones@ph.k12.in.us
Kevin Joseph kjoseph@daleville.k12.in.us
Cory Julian cjulian@loogootee.k12.in.us
Andrew Karr akarr@bgcs.k12.in.us
Barbara Katenkamp bkatenkamp@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us
James Kelley mkelley@btownccs.k12.in.us
Mike Kelley mdkelley2042@gmail.com
Patrick Kennison kennisonp@myips.org
Jessica Killingbeck jkillingbeck@swraiders.com
Tanika Kinartail tkinartail@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Ryan King ryan.king@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Lyndsay Kleffman lyndsayk115@gmail.com
Stacy Knoop sknoop@perryschools.org
Kevin Koers  kkoers@sbcglobal.net
Sonja Kolkmeier skolkmeier@greensburg.k12.in.us
Andrea Korreck korrecka@franklinschools.org
Ava Kosiba ava.kosiba@rcsc.k12.in.us
Raymond Kramer bkramer@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jill Kropa jkropa@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ryan Kruszka rkruszka@union.k12.in.us
Christopher Kuhn kuhnc@msdwc.k12.in.us
Suzanne Kunkel skunkel@batesville.k12.in.us
Misty Kuykendall-Roseman rosemanm@myips.org
Weston Lambert wlambert@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Mary Christine Landis chris.landis@wayne.k12.in.us
Melanie Lang langm@lcsc.k12.in.us
Ryan Lauber rlauber@sripley.k12.in.us
Ronald Lawhead rlawhead@madison.k12.in.us
Julie Lawson lawsonj@centergrove.k12.in.us
Craig Leach cleach@tcsc.k12.in.us
Leo Leffert lleffert@carroll.k12.in.us
Carolyn Lesperance clesperance@elkhart.k12.in.us
Candace Lillie clillie@mvsc.k12.in.us
Jason Loomis jloomis@resc.k12.in.us
Zachary Love zlove@sputnam.k12.in.us
Valerie Love lovev@wws.k12.in.us
Aimee Lunsford alunsford@hccsc.k12.in.us
David Lunsford tlunsford@libertyperry.org
Kristina Madden kmadden@flatrock.k12.in.us
Emily Marshall emily.marshall@wayne.k12.in.us
Joshua Martin joshmartin@plymouth.k12.in.us
Sara Mastin smastin@nws.k12.in.us
Geoff Mauck gmauck@gjcs.k12.in.us
Adam McAfee adam.mcafee@nwcs.k12.in.us
Jada McCallum jmccallum@kokomo.k12.in.us
Christian McClatchy cmcclatc@warren.k12.in.us
Trent McCormick mccormickt@covington.k12.in.us
Mary McCullough mccullom@accs.k12.in.us
James McCune mccunej@leb.k12.in.us
Jamie McKain-Crick jcrick@nafcs.k12.in.us
Dustin McKinney dwmckinney@avon-schools.org
Kelly McPike mcpikek@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Timothy McRoberts tmcroberts@iasp.org
Kelly Meier kmeier@m-gsd.org
Mark Mendoza mendozam@rushville.k12.in.us
Nicholas Middleton nmiddleton@ncweb.me
Al Mihajlovits amihaj@frontier.com
Scott Miller smiller@gcsc.k12.in.us
Jarad Miller jmiller@valpo.k12.in.us
Nicholas Mills nmills@scentral.k12.in.us
Nicholas Mitchaner nmitchaner@newpal.k12.in.us
Troy Mitchell tmitchell@clarksvilleschools.org
Andrew Mitchell andrew.mitchell@wayne.k12.in.us
Gaelyn Mlynarcik gaelyn.mlynarcik@eastporter.k12.in.us
Craig Moore cmoore@newpal.k12.in.us
Amy Moore mooreamy@myips.org
Julie Moore julie.moore@wayne.k12.in.us
Nichole Moore nichole.moore@mooresvilleschools.org
Erin Morgan emorgan@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
Stacy Morrison smorrison@bhmsd.org
John Morse john.morse@muncieschools.org
Alyssa Moser amoser@bhmsd.org
Cassie Murphy cassie.murphy@zebras.net
Matthew Mybeck mmybeck@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Greg Myers gmyers@gkb.k12.in.us
Justin Myers myersj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Alex Nafziger alex.nafziger@nwcs.k12.in.us
Cassidy Nalley cassidy.nalley@sedubois.k12.in.us
Jordan Nelson nelsonj@lewiscass.net
Naomi Nelson nnelson@chschools.org
Tammy Newbill tnewbill@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Matt Nysewander matt.nysewander@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica O’Connor jloconnor@shelbycs.org
Tiffany Opper topper@perryschools.org
Dawn Orvis rdorvis31@gmail.com
Christen Owens christen.owens@mooresvilleschools.org
Kristin Parisi parisik@wws.k12.in.us
Josiah Parker jparker@phm.k12.in.us
Angie Parmer aparmer@decaturco.k12.in.us
Marisol Parr mparr@vcacademy.info
Sheri Patterson sheripatterson7101@gmail.com
Lori Pavell lori.pavell@gmail.com
Anna Maria Peek peekm@rushville.k12.in.us
Eric Peetz epeetz@batesville.k12.in.us
Monteka Pegues mpegues@warren.k12.in.us
Daniel Peo depeo@tsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Perkins perkinsj@centergrove.k12.in.us
Cynthia Perkins cdperkins@pike.k12.in.us
Bethany Peterson-Gibson bgibson@perryschools.org
Beth Phillipy phillipyb@apaches.k12.in.us
Jill Pinkerton jmpinkerton71@gmail.com
Randy Polston polstorw@grace.edu
Tim Pratt tim.pratt@wayne.k12.in.us
Jon Price pricejon@myips.org
Nancy Price nprice@marion.k12.in.us
Christopher Pyle chrispyle92@gmail.com
Kathryn Raasch kathryn.raasch@gmail.com
Leondra Radford lradford2@warren.k12.in.us
Tyler Radtke tradtke@knox.k12.in.us
Natasha Reedus nreedus@warren.k12.in.us
Jagga Rent jrent@hse.k12.in.us
Brock Richardson barichardson@tsc.k12.in.us
Marissa Richey mrichey@decaturproud.org
William Ridley wridley@kv.k12.in.us
Dustin Riley driley@fccsc.k12.in.us
Melissa Robertson mrobertson@lcss.org
Kenard Robinson krobinson2@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kristin Rodman rodmank@centergrove.k12.in.us
Tyler Roell troell@greensburg.k12.in.us
Andrew Rohde arohde@bps.k12.in.us
Matthew Rund mrund@msdwt.k12.in.us
Cory Runkle cerunkle@tsc.k12.in.us
Ted Rutowski trutowski@elwood.k12.in.us
Michael Ryan MRyan@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Rex Ryker rryker@cville.k12.in.us
Brent Sailor bsailor@cloverdale.k12.in.us
Chad Salsman salsmanc@leb.k12.in.us
Brett Sanders bsanders@tcsc.k12.in.us
Nicci Sargent ensargent@shelbycs.org
Joshua Schache jschache@eastnoble.net
Emily Schaeffer eschaeffer@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
Scott Schick sschick@madison.k12.in.us
Julie Schmidt-Goecker julie.schmidt@rcsc.k12.in.us
Lance Schnaus lschnaus@speedwayschools.org
Randall Schoeff randallschoeff@gmail.com
Kemilyn Schreiber kschreiber@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Zachary Schroeder zschroeder@mccsc.k12.in.us
Amber Schroering aschroering@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Mike Schuck mschuck@mgusc.k12.in.us
Lora Scruggs lscruggs@jcsc.org
Jake Shaffner shaffnerj@bcsc.k12.in.us
Dale Sharpe dsharpe@brownsburg.k12.in.us
Jeremy Sherman jsherman@decaturco.k12.in.us
Lori Shreiner lshreiner@goshenschools.org
Melissa Shrontz shrontzm@pioneer.k12.in.us
Jeff Shuler jshuler@carroll.k12.in.us
George Sims simsg@myips.org
John Skomp jskomp@nafcs.k12.in.us
Jason Slopsema jslopsema@wes-del.org
Rodney Smith rodney.smith@wayne.k12.in.us
William Ryan Smith rsmith@rcsd.k12.in.us
Robert Smith rsmith1@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Aubree Smith aubree.smith@clinton.k12.in.us
Jessica Smith smithjes@myips.org
Faryl Smith fsmith@vcacademy.info
Alyssia Smith smithal@wl.k12.in.us
Joseph Somers jsomers@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kristopher Staats kstaats@lpcsc.k12.in.us
Bob Stacy bstacy@nws.k12.in.us
Scott Staggs sstaggs@sknox.k12.in.us
James Stamper jstamper@mvsc.k12.in.us
Heather Starks hstarks@chschools.org
Sara Stevenson sstevensc@gmail.com
Nicole Stone nstone@decaturco.k12.in.us
Erin Strauss estrauss@valpo.k12.in.us
Todd Strong tstrong@yorktown.k12.in.us
David Strouse dstrouse@batesville.k12.in.us
Stephen Sullivan stsulliva@gmail.com
Stacy Sullivan ssullivan@ewsc.k12.in.us
Derek Sumpter sumpterd@rushville.k12.in.us
Amy Sutton asutton@gcsc.k12.in.us
Angela Swails aswails@perryschools.org
Desiree Swaim dswaim@twinlakes.k12.in.us
Brooke Tharp brooke.tharp@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Tyler Thiems thiemst@myips.org
Tyvoris Thomas tyvoris.thomas@sevenoaksclassical.org
Chelsey Thompson thompsonchelsa@myips.org
Chris Thurston cthurston@decaturco.k12.in.us
Stephanie Tidd tidds@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Phil Tolbert ptolbert@gjcs.k12.in.us
Matthew Toothman mtoothman@sknox.k12.in.us
Molly Trambaugh trambaughm@wws.k12.in.us
April Tramil tramila@myips.org
Justin Tucker jtucker@batesville.k12.in.us
Scott Tucker stucker@m-gsd.org
Eric Ulrich ulriche@wl.k12.in.us
Ashley Vice vicea@centralnoble.k12.in.us
Amy Wackerly WackerlA@myips.org
Brandon Wagler bwagler@nputnam.k12.in.us
Ryan Wagner ryan.wagner@msdmartinsville.org
Ed Wagner wagnere@paoli.k12.in.us
Kristen Wall kristen.wall@nwcs.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Walters ewalters@bgcs.K12.in.us
Brandon Warren warrenb@myips.org
Daniel Waynescott dwaynescott@nhcs.k12.in.us
Christopher Webb webbc@sefschools.org
Megan Welch mwelch@gcsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Werner swerner@decaturproud.org
Loriann Wessel wessell@scsc.k12.in.us
John Westfall westfjj@myips.org
Lindsay Wey lindsay.wey@wayne.k12.in.us
Lori White lwhite@mccsc.k12.in.us
Tracy Whitman twhitman@griffith.k12.in.us
Ashley Wilcoxen awilcoxen@eminence.k12.in.us
Chyenne Wilder wilderc@accs.k12.in.us
Stanford Wilkison stan.wilkison@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Blair Williams bwilliams@zcs.k12.in.us
Garrett Wilson garrettraywilson@gmail.com
Noel Wilson nwilson@warren.k12.in.us
Damon Witherspoon dwitherspoon@ph.k12.in.us
Daniel Wolford dwolford@svalley.k12.in.us
Jeremy Wolley wolleyj@myips.org
Garrie Woods garrie.woods@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Curtis Wright CLWright@pike.k12.in.us
Amber Yadon ayadon@jayschools.k12.in.us

Assistant Principals Conference News

Join IASP

Ready to join IASP? Simply complete our easy online membership application or fill out a membership form and email it to Terilyn Hoke at thoke@iasp.org.

Meet our Sponsors & Affiliates

 
 

Start typing and press Enter to search