2023 Indiana Academic All-State Cheer Team Announced

 In Academic Competitions, Cheer Championship, Cheerleading, Student Programs

We would like to extend congratulations to the 12 members of the 2023 Indiana Academic All-State Cheer Team! This 12-member team was selected from an incredibly talented pool of applicants, and these individuals not only excel as cheerleaders, but also in the classroom and the community. This year’s team is comprised of outstanding students from 9 different schools!

Please help us congratulate each of these individuals on being named to the 2023 Indiana Academic All-State Cheer Team!

Team Members (listed in alphabetical order)
* = $1,000 scholarship winner

Giovanna Arata, Hamilton Southeastern HS
Addison Borden, Scottsburg HS
Leah Fredericks, Carmel HS
Audrey Girolimon, Illiana Christian HS
Audrey Long, Homestead HS
Lyla McKay, Carmel HS
Audrey O’Dell, New Palestine HS
Madison Parker, Tri-West HS
Josie Scott, Mooresville HS
Riley Watkins, Fishers HS
Abigail Williams, Hamilton Southeastern HS *
Alexa Wyrick, Hamilton Southeastern HS

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search