2022 Indiana All-State Cheer Team Announced

 In Cheer Championship, Cheerleading, Student Programs

Each year, senior students are eligible to submit application videos as part of the Indiana All-State Cheer Team selection process. Applicant videos are scored on a rubric and the top 12 scoring individuals are named to the All-State team.

This year, we are excited to announce that 9 different schools are represented on the 2022 Indiana All-State Cheer Team.

Each member of the 2022 Indiana All-State Cheer Team will receive an All-State patch and a $250 scholarship. The 2022 Indiana All-State Cheer Team will perform a special exhibition prior to the State Finals awards ceremony on November 5, 2022 at New Castle HS.

Please join us in congratulating the 2022 Indiana All-State Cheer Team members (in alphabetical order):

Adrianna Betancourth, Tri-West Hendricks Sr. HS
Alaina Brock, Floyd Central HS
Mya Eppert, Mt. Vernon HS
Leah Fredericks, Carmel HS
Charlotte Greer, Westfield HS
Karly Laux, Hamilton Southeastern HS
Maci McCracken, Hamilton Southeastern HS
Grace Mills, Lake Central HS
Madi Parker, Tri-West Hendricks Sr. HS
Madison Spanopoulos, Floyd Central HS
Megan Thompson, Plainfield HS
Kenzie Wesley, Silver Creek HS

To learn more about the Indiana Cheer Championship, click here!

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search