2021 Indiana Academic All-State Cheer Team Announced

 In Academic Competitions, Cheer Championship, Student Programs

We would like to extend congratulations to the 12 members of the 2021 Indiana Academic All-State Cheer Team! This 12-member team was selected from an incredibly talented pool of applicants, and these individuals not only excel as cheerleaders, but also in the classroom and the community. This year’s team is comprised of outstanding students from 10 different schools!

Please help us congratulate each of these individuals on being named to the 2021 Indiana Academic All-State Cheer Team!

Team Members (listed in alphabetical order)
* = $1,000 scholarship winner

Faith Peebles, Greenwood Community HS *
Allison Bowman, Greenfield-Central HS
Baylee Clarke, Jeffersonville HS
Chloe Clevenger, Hamilton Southeastern HS
Jackie Lawrence, Noblesville HS
Emma Long, Yorktown HS
MaKenna Melott, Noblesville HS
Phoebe Neher, Centerville Sr. HS
Emma Olssen, Carmel HS
Alexandra Rigg, Lake Central HS
Karely Santos, Frankfort HS
Preslie Staggs, Martinsville HS

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search