2019 District Assistant Principals of the Year

 In Assistant Principals Conference, Principal of the Year, Principal Programs

Congratulations to the District Assistant Principals of the Year!  The Indiana Association of School Principals annually recognizes outstanding school leaders in each of the 12 Indiana districts who have succeeded in providing high-quality learning opportunities for students. These principals are acknowledged by their peers for the exemplary contributions they have made to the profession. The program honors school assistant principals who have demonstrated excellence in the areas addressed by the selection criteria.  Again, congratulations to the following 2019 winners:

  • District 1 – Kellie Easton, Charter School of the Dunes, Gary
  • District 2 – Geoff Walmer, Warsaw Community High School, Warsaw
  • District 3 – Susan Summers, Homestead High School, Fort Wayne
  • District 6 – Jeremy Gondol, Daleville Jr./Sr. High School, Daleville
  • District 7 – Andrew Ashcraft, Southport High School, Indianapolis
  • District 8 – Zachary Schroeder, Cascade Middle School, Clayton
  • District 9 – John Upton, Mooresville High School, Mooresville
  • District 10 – Adam Barton, New Palestine High School, New Palestine
  • District 11 – Glenn Buechlein, Jasper High School, Jasper
  • District 12 – John Cox, River Valley Middle School
Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search