District Map
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9 District 10 District 11 District 12

District 1

District Co-President
Veronica Eskew
East Chicago Urban Enterpise Academy
1402 East Chicago Avenue
East Chicago, IN 46312
(219) 392-3650
veronica.eskew@leonagroup.com
District Co-President
Leigh Barnes
John Simatovich Elementary School
424 West 500 North
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 759-2508
lbarnes@union.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Kelly Boersma
Frank H. Hammond Elementary School
1301 Fran-Lin Parkway
Munster, IN 46321
(219) 838-2060
kaboersma@munster.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Deb Misecko
Memorial Elementary School
1052 Park Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 531-3090
dmisecko@valpo.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Greg Mikulich
Lake Ridge New Tech Middle School
3601 West 41st Avenue
Gary, IN 46408
(219) 980-0730
gmikulich@lakeridgeschools.net
High School Board Member
Veronica Tobon
Valparaiso High School
2727 North Campbell Street
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 531-3070
vtobon@valpo.k12.in.us

District 2

District President
Christopher Alber
LaPorte High School
602 'F' Street
LaPorte, IN 46350
(219) 362-3102
calber@lpcsc.k12.in.us
District Vice President
Benjamin Anderson
South Central Jr/Sr High School
9808 South 600 West
Union Mills, IN 46382
(219) 767-2266
banderson@scentral.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Jan Baker
Goshen Middle School
1216 South Indiana Avenue
Goshen, IN 46526
(574) 533-0391
jbaker@goshenschools.org
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Christie Heerschop
Mary Frank Elementary School
13111 Adams Road
Granger, IN 46530
(574) 272-0340
cheerschop@phm.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Bill Wilmsen
Kesling Intermediate School
306 East 18th Street
LaPorte, IN 46350
(219) 362-7507
bwilmsen@lpcsc.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Troy Akers
Warsaw Community High School
1 Tiger Lane
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5099
takers@warsawschools.org

District 3

District Co-President
David Parker
Norwell High School
1100 E. U.S. Highway 224
Ossian, IN 46777
(260) 543-2213
david.parker@nwcs.k12.in.us
District Co-President
Jennifer Fedele
Lafayette Meadows School
11420 Ernst Road
Huntington, IN 46750
(260) 356-7612
http://jfedele@sacs.k12.in.usjfedele@sacs.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Richelle Miller
Aboite Elementary School
5004 Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
(260) 431-2101
rjmiller@sacs.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Steve Snodgrass
New Haven Intermediate School
919 Homestead Drive
New Haven, IN 46774
(260) 446-0190
ssnodgrass@eacs.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Larry Yoder
Eastside Jr./Sr. High School
603 East Green Street
Butler, IN 46721
(260) 868-2186
lyoder@dkeschools.com
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2021
Jeremy Swander
Prairie Heights High School
0245 South 1150 East
LaGrange, IN 46761
(260) 351-3214
jswander@ph.k12.in.us

District 4

District President
Brian Hagan
Tri-County Intermediate School
200 West North Street
Wolcott, IN 47995
(219) 279-2138
bshagan@gmail.com
District Vice President
Corey Robb
Benton Central Jr/Sr High School
4241 East 300 South
Oxford, IN 47971
(765) 884-1600
crobb@benton.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
David Jensen
Assistant Principal
Attica Jr./Sr. High School
211 East Sycamore Street
Attica, IN 47918
(765) 762-7000
djensen@attica.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends  2023
Shannon Cauble
Mayflower Mill Elementary School
200 East 500 South
Lafayette, IN 47909
(765) 538-3875
sncauble@tsc.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2021
Deb Carter
Klondike Middle School
3307 Klondike Road
West Lafayette, IN 47906
djcarter@tsc.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Michael Cox
North Montgomery High School
5945 U.S. Highway 231 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
(765) 362-5140
mcox@nm.k12.in.us

District 5

District President
Jarrod Mason
Hamilton Heights High School
25802 State Road 19, Box 379
Arcadia, IN 46030
(317) 984-3551
jmason@hhschuskies.org
District Vice President
Craig Jernagan
Maconaquah Middle School
594 East 800 South
Bunker Hill, IN 46914
(765) 689-9131
jernaganc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Wendy Smedley
Frankton Jr/Sr High School
610 Clyde Street
Frankton, IN 46044
(765) 754-7879
wsmedley@flcs.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2021
Janet Dye
Principal
Harney Elementary School
1500 North Garfield Street
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 482-5940
dyej@leb.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Adam Long
Tri-Central Middle/Sr. High School
2115 West 500 North
Sharpsville, IN 46068
(765) 963-2560
along@tccs.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
James McNeany
St. Theodore Guerin High School
15300 Gray Road
Noblesville, IN 46062
(317) 582-0120
jmcneany@guerincatholic.org

District 6

District President
Mark Fahey
Wapahani High School
10401 East County Road 167 South
Selma, IN 47383
(765) 289-7323
mfahey@libertyperry.org
District Vice President
Daniel Allen
Randolph Southern Elementary School
Three Rebel Drive
Lynn, IN 47355
(765) 874-1141
allend@rssc.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Tierney Stevenson
Vaile Elementary School
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-3433
tstevenson@rcs.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Todd Reagan
Blue River Valley Elementary School
4713 N Viking Trail
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 836-4851
Todd.Reagan@brv.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Kelly Plank
Northeastern Middle School
7295 US 27 North
Fountain City, IN 47341
(765) 847-1331
kplank@nws.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2021
Chad Dodd
Jay County High School
2072 West State Road 67
Portland, IN 47371
(260 726-9306
cdodd@jayschools.k12.in.us

District 7

District Co-President
David Rohl
Glenns Valley Elementary School
8239 Morgantown Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217
317-789-2800
drohl@perryschools.org
District Co-President
Steven Pelych
Northview Middle School
8401 Westfield Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 259-5421
spelych@msdwt.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Adam Love
Decatur Middle School
5108 South High School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46221
(317) 856-5274
alove@decaturproud.org
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Susan Bryant
Liberty Early Elementary School
4640 Santa Fe
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(317) 243-7559
sbryant@decaturproud.org
Middle School Board Member
Bakari Posey
Fall Creek Valley Middle School
9701 East 63rd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46236
(317) 964-6685
bakariposey@msdlt.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Brian Knight
Southport High School
971 East Banta Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 789-4800
bknight@perryschools.org

District 8

District President
Teresa Stuckey
Sugar grove Elementary School
2800 Wallace Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47802
(812) 462-4416
trl@vigoschools.org
District Vice President
Linda Biggs
Lost Creek Elementary School
6701 East Wabash Street
Terre Haute, IN 47803
(812) 462-4456
ljb3@vigoschools.org
District Membership Chair
Matthew Taylor
Montezuma Elementary School
459 E. Strawberry Road Box 400
Montezuma, IN 47862
(765) 245-2303
taylorm@swparke.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Teresa Stuckey
Sugar Grove Elementary School
2800 Wallace Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47802
(812) 462-4416
trl@vigoschools.org
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Sarah Gore
Otter Creek Middle School
4801 North Lafayette Street
Terre Haute, IN 47805
(812) 462-4391
srb2@vigoschools.org
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Brady Scott
Terre Haute South High School
3737 South 7th Street
Terre H aute, IN 47802
(317) 462-4434
bds@vigoschools.org

District 9

District President
Justin Brown
Jackson Elementary School
508 B Avenue East
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-5709
brownju@scsc.k12.in.us
District Vice President
Laura Hack
Bartholomew Cons. School Corp.
1200 Central Ave.
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 376-4392
hackl@bcsc.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Christen Owens
Mooresville High School
550 North Indiana Street
Mooresville, IN 46158
(317) 831-9203
christen.owens@mooresvilleschools.org
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Brian Proctor
Walnut Grove Elementary School
4079 South Morgantown Road
Bargersville, IN 46106
proctorb@centergrove.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Brian Garman
Brown County Jr. High School
95 School House Lane  PO Box 578
Nashville, IN 47448
(812) 988-6605
bgarman@browncountyschools.com
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2021
John Upton
Mooresville High School
550 North Indiana Street
Mooresville, IN 46158
(317) 831-9203
wes.upton@mooresvilleschools.org

District 10

District President
James Jameson
South Decatur Jr/Sr High School
8885 South State Road 3
Greensburg, IN 47240
(812) 591-3330
jjameson@decaturco.k12.in.us
District Vice President
Angel Hocker
South Decatur Elementary School
9302 South County Road 420 West
Greensburg, IN 47240
(812) 591-3115
ahocker@decaturco.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Justin Tucker
Batesville Middle School
201 North Mulberry Street
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 934-5175
jtucker@batesville.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Daryl Werner
Bright Elementary School
22593 State Line Road
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
(812) 637-4600
dlwerner@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Ryan Mikus
Shelbyville Middle School
1200 West McKay Road
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 392-2551
ramikus@shelbycs.org
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Andy Allen
Batesville High School
One Bulldog Blvd.
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 934-4384
aallen@batesville.k12.in.us

District 11

District President
Emily Garrett
Central High School
5400 First Avenue
Evansville, IN 47710
(812) 435-8292
emily.garrett@evsck12.com
District Vice President
Joshua Susott
Elberfeld Elementary School
45 South Fifth Street
Elberfeld, IN 47613
(812) 983-4221
jsusott@warrick.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Shannon Bauer
Ireland Elementary School
2386 North 500 West, P.O. Box 95
Ireland, IN 47545
(812) 482-7751
sbauer@gjcs.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Holly Arnold
Newburgh Elementary School
306 State Street
Newburgh, IN 47630
(812) 853-8921
harnold@warrick.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2022
Nancy Harrison
George Rogers Clark Middle School
1926 S Richard Bauer Dr.
Vincennes, IN 47591
(812) 882-5172
harrisonn@vcsc.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Steve Peterson
Washington High School
608 East Walnut Street
Washington, IN 47501
(812) 254-3860
speterson@wcs.k12.in.us

District 12

District President
April Holder
Wilson Elementary School
2915 Charlestown Pike
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(812) 288-4888
aholder@gccschools.com
District Vice President
Brandon Johnson
Crawford County High School
1130 South State Road 66
Marengo, IN 47140
(812) 365-2125
bjohnson@cccs.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Mindy Dablow
Clarksville Elementary School
700 North Randolph Avenue
Clarksville, IN 47129
(812) 282-1447
mdablow@clarksvilleschools.org
Elementary School Board Member
Jennifer Korfhage
Thomas Jefferson Elementary School
2710 Hamburg Pike
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(812) 288-4855
jkorfhage@gccschools.com
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Jessica Waters
Hazelwood Middle School
1021 Hazelwood Avenue
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 542-8502
jwaters@nafcs.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Joseph Voelker
Floyd Central High School
6575 Old Vincennes Road
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
(812) 542-8504
jvoelker@nafcs.org