District Map
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9 District 10 District 11 District 12

District 1

District Co-President
Taria Taylor
Wallace Aylesworth Elementary School
5910 Central Avenue
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 764-6362
taria.taylor@portage.k12.in.us
District Co-President
Kristen Hankins
John Simatovich Elementary School
424 West 500 North
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 759-2508
khankins@union.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Kelly Boersma
Frank H. Hammond Elementary School
1301 Fran-Lin Parkway
Munster, IN 46321
(219) 838-2060
kaboersma@munster.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Deb Misecko
Memorial Elementary School
1052 Park Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 531-3090
dmisecko@valpo.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Greg Mikulich
Lake Ridge New Tech Middle School
3601 West 41st Avenue
Gary, IN 46408
(219) 980-0730
gmikulich@lakeridgeschools.net
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Veronica Tobon
Valparaiso High School
2727 North Campbell Street
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 531-3070
vtobon@valpo.k12.in.us

District 2

District President
Jim CondonPlymouth, IN 46563
(574) 780-6709
jcondon@plymouth.k12.in.us
District Vice President
Benjamin Anderson
South Central Jr/Sr High School
9808 South 600 West
Union Mills, IN 46382
(219) 767-2266
banderson@scentral.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Tami Hicks
Model Elementary School
412 South Greene Road
Goshen, IN 46526
(574) 533-7677
thicks@goshenschools.org
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Christie Heerschop
Mary Frank Elementary School
13111 Adams Road
Granger, IN 46530
(574) 272-0340
cheerschop@phm.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Bill Wilmsen
Kesling Intermediate School
306 East 18th Street
LaPorte, IN 46350
(219) 362-7507
bwilmsen@lpcsc.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Geoff Walmer
Warsaw High School
1 Warrior Path - Bldg 1
Syracuse, IN 46567
(574) 371-5099
gwalmer@wawasee.k12.in.us

District 3

District Co-President
Marcus Wagner
DeKalb High School
3424 County Road 427
Waterloo, IN 46793
(260) 920-1012
mwagner@dekalbcentral.net
District Co-President
Jennifer Fedele
Lafayette Meadows School
11420 Ernst Road
Huntington, IN 46750
(260) 356-7612
jfedele@sacs.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Richelle Miller
Aboite Elementary School
5004 Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
(260) 431-2101
rjmiller@sacs.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Steve Snodgrass
New Haven Intermediate School
919 Homestead Drive
New Haven, IN 46774
(260) 446-0190
ssnodgrass@eacs.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Katie Metz
Leo Junior High School
14600 Amstutz Roda
Leo, IN 46765
(260) 446-0180
kmetz@eacs.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Jeremy Swander
Prairie Heights High School
245 South 1150 East
LaGrange, IN 46761
(260) 351-3214
jswander@ph.k12.in.us

District 4

District President
Jeffrey Toll
Prairie Crossing Elementary School
2758 South 400 East
Oxford, IN 47971
(765) 884-3000
jtoll@benton.k12.in.us
District Vice President
Corey Robb
Benton Central Jr/Sr High School
4241 East 300 South
Oxford, IN 47971
(765) 884-1600
crobb@benton.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Alisan Clayton
Meadowlawn Elementary School
715 West Ohio Street
Monticello, IN 47960
(574) 583-7720
aclayton@twinlakes.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends  2023
Shannon Cauble
Mayflower Mill Elementary School
200 East 500 South
Lafayette, IN 47909
(765) 538-3875
sncauble@tsc.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Deb Carter
Klondike Middle School
3307 Klondike Road
West Lafayette, IN 47906
djcarter@tsc.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Cindy Long
Frankfort High School
1 South Maish Road
Frankfort, IN 46041
(765) 654-8545
longci@frankfort.k12.in.us

District 5

District President
Jarrod Mason
Hamilton Heights High School
25802 State Road 19, Box 379
Arcadia, IN 46030
(317) 984-3551
jmason@hhschuskies.org
District Vice President
Craig Jernagan
Maconaquah Middle School
594 East 800 South
Bunker Hill, IN 46914
(765) 689-9131
jernaganc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Wendy Smedley
Frankton Jr/Sr High School
610 Clyde Street
Frankton, IN 46044
(765) 754-7879
wsmedley@flcs.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Janet Dye
Principal
Harney Elementary School
1500 North Garfield Street
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 482-5940
dyej@leb.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Adam Long
Tri-Central Middle/Sr. High School
2115 West 500 North
Sharpsville, IN 46068
(765) 963-2560
along@tccs.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
James McNeany
St. Theodore Guerin High School
15300 Gray Road
Noblesville, IN 46062
(317) 582-0120
jmcneany@guerincatholic.org

District 6

District President
Mark Fahey
Wapahani High School
10401 East County Road 167 South
Selma, IN 47383
(765) 289-7323
mfahey@libertyperry.org
District Vice President
Daniel Allen
Randolph Southern Elementary School
Three Rebel Drive
Lynn, IN 47355
(765) 874-1141
allend@rssc.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Tierney Stevenson
Northeastern Elementary School
534 West Wallace Road
Fountain City, IN 47341
(765) 847-2595
tstevenson@nws.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Todd Reagan
Wes-Del Elementary School
500 Jackson Street
Gaston, IN 47342
(765) 358-3079
treagan@wes-del.org
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Kelly Plank
Northeastern Middle School
7295 US 27 North
Fountain City, IN 47341
(765) 847-1331
kplank@nws.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Chad Dodd
Jay County Jr. Sr. High School
2072 West State Road 67
Portland, IN 47371
(260) 726-9306
cdodd@jayschools.k12.in.us

District 7

District Co-President
David Rohl
Glenns Valley Elementary School
8239 Morgantown Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217
317-789-2800
drohl@perryschools.org
District Co-President
OpenOpen
District Membership Chair
Paula Bell
Eastridge Elementary School
10930 E. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46229
(317) 532-3150
pbell1@warren.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Susan Bryant
Liberty Early Elementary School
4640 Santa Fe
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(317) 243-7559
sbryant@decaturproud.org
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Bakari Posey
Brook Park School of Environmental Science
5259 North David Street
Indianapolis, IN 46226
(317) 546-4988
bakariposey@msdlt.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Kert Boedicker
Perry Meridian High School
401 West Meridian School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 789-4400
kboedicker@perryschools.org

District 8

District President
Teresa Stuckey
Executive Director of Elem. Ed., Title 1, & Communication
Vigo County School Corporation
501 West Olive Street
West Terre Haute, IN 47885
(812) 462-4228 ext. 11610
trl@vigoschools.org
District Vice President
Jayne Virostko
Woodrow Wilson Middle School
301 South 25th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47803
(812) 462-4396
jayne.virostko@vigoschools.org
District Membership Chair
Matthew Taylor
Montezuma Elementary School
459 E. Strawberry Road Box 400
Montezuma, IN 47862
(765) 245-2303
taylorm@swparke.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Teresa Stuckey
Executive Director of Elem. Ed., Title 1, & Communication
Vigo County School Corporation
501 West Olive Street
West Terre Haute, IN 47885
(812) 462-4228 ext. 11610
trl@vigoschools.org
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Sarah Gore
Otter Creek Middle School
4801 North Lafayette Street
Terre Haute, IN 47805
(812) 462-4391
srb2@vigoschools.org
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Brady Scott
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN 47932
(765) 793-2286
scottb@covington.k12.in.us

District 9

District President
Justine Brown
Jackson Elementary School
508 B Avenue East
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-5709
brownju@scsc.k12.in.us
District Vice President
Daniel Mendez
Seymour Middle School
920 North O'Brien Street
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-5453
mendezd@scsc.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Christen Owens
Mooresville High School
550 North Indiana Street
Mooresville, IN 46158
(317) 831-9203
christen.owens@mooresvilleschools.org
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Jessica Poe
Hope Elementary School
9575 North State Road 9
Hope, IN 47246

Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Greg Bodie
Batchelor Middle School
900 Gordon Pike
Bloomington, IN 47403
(812) 330-7763
gbodie@mccsc.edu
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Wes Upton
Mooresville High School
550 North Indiana Street
Mooresville, IN 46158
(317) 831-9203
wes.upton@mooresvilleschools.org

District 10

District President
Jason Cary
Greenfield-Central High School
810 North Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
(317) 462-9211
jcary@gcsc.k12.in.us
District Vice President
Justin Tucker
Batesville Middle School
201 North Mulberry Street
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 934-5175
ahocker@decaturco.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Justin Tucker
Batesville Middle School
201 North Mulberry Street
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 934-5175
jtucker@batesville.k12.in.us
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Brad Stoneking
Bateville Primary School
760 State Road 46 West
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 934-4509
bstoneking@batesville.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Wes Hall
Shelbyville Middle School
1200 West McKay Road
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 392-2551
wahall@shelbycs.org
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Andy Allen
Batesville High School
One Bulldog Blvd.
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 934-4384
aallen@batesville.k12.in.us

District 11

District President
Josh Susott
Elberfeld Elementary School
45 South Fifth Street
Elberfeld, IN 47613
(812) 983-4221
jsusott@warrick.k12.in.us
District Vice President
Shannon Bauer
Ireland Elementary School
2386 North 500 West, PO Box 95
Ireland, IN 44545
(812) 482-7751
sbauer@gjcs.k12.in.us
District Membership Chair
Katie Bushard
Marrs Elementary School
9201 East Hwy. 62
Mount Vernon, IN 47620
(812) 985-2082
bushardke@mvschool.org
Elementary School Board Member
Term Ends: 2024
Kris Warner
Sharon Elementary School
7300 Sharon Road
Newburgh, IN 47630
(812) 853-3349
kwarner@warrick.k12.in.us
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2025
Tim Long
Tecumseh Middle School
5300 West State Road 68
Kynnville, IN 47532
(812) 922-0122
tlong@warrick.k12.in.us
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Steve Sherohman
South Spencer High School
1142 North Orchard Road
Rockport, IN 47635
(812) 649-9157
steve.sherohman@sspencer.k12.in.us

District 12

District President
Troy Albert
Salem High School
700 North Harrison Street
Salem, IN 47167
(812) 883-3904
talbert@salemschools.us
District Vice President
Amy Cook
Charlestown High School
1 Pirate Place
Charlestown, IN 47111
(812) 256-3328
amcook@gccschools.com
District Membership Chair
Kathy Gilland
Utica Elementary School
210 Maplehurst Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(812) 288-4878
kgilland@gccschools.com
Elementary School Board Member

Term Ends: 2025
April Holder
Wilson Elementary School
2915 Charlestown Pike
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(812) 288-4888
aholder@gccschools.com
Middle School Board Member
Term Ends 2023
Jessica Waters
Hazelwood Middle School
1021 Hazelwood Avenue
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 542-8502
jwaters@nafcs.org
High School Board Member
Term Ends 2024
Joe Voelker
Floyd Central High School
6575 Old Vincennes Road
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
(812) 542-8504
jvoelker@nafcs.org