Indiana Academic Super Bowl 2024 Top 10 Overall Schools, Senior Division Congratulations to the Top 10 teams in each enrollment class, based on the cumulative score of the five subject rounds at the Area competition. A certificate will be mailed to the schools as an additional way to recognize academic achievement. Teams are listed in alphabetical order. Congratulations to all schools!





The End of the Second Millennium: 1980s & 1990s

Class 1 Bloomington High School South Columbus North High School Crown Point High School Fishers High School Franklin Community High School Lake Central High School, St. John Martinsville High School Munster High School Penn High School, Mishawaka Terre Haute South Vigo High School

Class 2

Angola High School Danville Community High School Jay County Jr. Sr. High School, Portland Leo Sr High School Lowell High School NorthWood High School, Nappanee Princeton Community High School Wawasee High School West Lafayette Jr/Sr High School Yorktown High School Class 3 Andrean High School, Merrillville Benton Central Jr/Sr High School, Oxford Bishop Luers High School, Fort Wayne Boone Grove High School Bremen Sr. High School Centerville Sr. High School Greencastle High School Lakeland Jr/Sr High School, LaGrange Mater Dei High School, Evansville Speedway High School

Class 4

Indiana Acad, for Science, Math, and the Humanities, Muncie Knightstown High School Kouts Middle/Sr. High School Lutheran High School, Indianapolis Morgan Township Middle/High School, Valparaiso North Decatur Jr/Sr HS, Greensburg Oldenburg Academy Orleans Jr/Sr High School Trinity Lutheran High School, Seymour Washington Township Mid/High School, Valparaiso