2019 Indiana Cheer Coach of the Year Finalists Announced

 In Cheer Championship, Cheerleading, Student Programs

Each year at the Indiana Cheer Championship State Finals, outstanding coaches are recognized as finalists for the Indiana Cheer Coach of the Year award. The Indiana Association of School Principals is excited to announce the 2019 Indiana Cheer Coach of the Year finalists: Jennifer Coffman, Silver Creek HS, Sellersburg; Rocelle Marquis, New Albany HS; and Kate Maymon, Charlestown MS & HS. Each coach has been instrumental in the growth of their program and has seen great success recently.

We will be recognizing the achievements of these 3 outstanding coaches at the 2019 Indiana Cheer Championship State Finals on November 9th at New Castle HS! Congratulations to this year’s finalists!

To learn more about the Indiana Cheer Championship, click here!

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search