2018 Indiana Cheer Coach of the Year

 In Cheer Championship, Cheerleading, Student Programs

Each year at the Indiana Cheer Championship State Finals, outstanding coaches are recognized as finalists for the Indiana Cheer Coach of the Year award. This year’s finalists were: Apple Fenton, Woodside MS, Fort Wayne; Brenda Jamerson, Pendleton Heights HS; and Laken Rosing, Greenfield-Central HS. Each coach has been instrumental in the growth of their program and has seen great success recently.

We were excited to recognize Laken Rosing as the 2018 Indiana Cheer Coach of the Year this fall at New Castle HS! Congratulations, Laken!

To nominate a coach for future recognition, please visit the Indiana Cheer Championship page!

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search