2018 Indiana Academic Coaches of the Year

 In Academic Coaches Conference, Academic Competitions, Academic Spell Bowl, Academic Super Bowl, M.A.T.H. Bowl, Science Bowl, Student Programs

Each year at the Academic Coaches Conference, outstanding coaches are recognized as finalists for the Indiana Academic Coach of the Year award.

This year’s Junior finalists were: Carla Dugan, Plainfield Community MS; Lori Loughmiller, Kankakee Valley MS, Wheatfield; and Mallori Lucas, Union Township MS, Valparaiso.

This year’s Senior finalists were: John Drozd, Fishers HS; Joe Gianotti, Lowell HS; and Liz Lawson, Jay County HS, Portland.

Each coach has been instrumental in the growth of their program and has seen great success recently.

We were excited to recognize Mallori Lucas and Joe Gianotti as the 2018 Indiana Academic Coaches of the Year! Congratulations, Mallori and Joe!

To nominate a coach for future recognition, please visit the Academic Coaches Conference page!

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search